Latest Products https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in Latest Products Sun, 29 Mar 2020 11:29:32 +0530 en-us https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in Fresh Vegetables https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Fruits https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-fruits.htm https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-fruits.htm Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 F1 Hybrid Seeds https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/f1-hybrid-seeds.htm https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/f1-hybrid-seeds.htm Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Banana https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-banana.htm https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-banana.htm Fresh Fruits Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Grapes https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-grapes.htm https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-grapes.htm Fresh Fruits Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Mango https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-mango.htm https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-mango.htm Fresh Fruits Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Capsicum https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-capsicum.htm https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-capsicum.htm Fresh Vegetables Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Lemon https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-lemon.htm https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-lemon.htm Fresh Vegetables Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Onion https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-onion.htm https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-onion.htm Fresh Vegetables Mon, 02 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Beans https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-beans.htm https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-beans.htm Fresh Vegetables Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Carrot https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-carrot.htm https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-carrot.htm Fresh Vegetables Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Semi Husked Coconut https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/semi-husked-coconut.htm https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/semi-husked-coconut.htm Mon, 02 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gloriosa Superba Seeds https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/gloriosa-superba-seeds.htm https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/gloriosa-superba-seeds.htm Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cashew Nuts https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/cashew-nuts.htm https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/cashew-nuts.htm Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 F1 Hybrid Bitter Gourd Seeds https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/f1-hybrid-bitter-gourd-seeds.htm https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/f1-hybrid-bitter-gourd-seeds.htm Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 F1 Hybrid Chilli Seeds https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/f1-hybrid-chilli-seeds.htm https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/f1-hybrid-chilli-seeds.htm Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 F1 Hybrid Icebox Watermelon Seeds https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/f1-hybrid-icebox-watermelon-seeds.htm https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/f1-hybrid-icebox-watermelon-seeds.htm Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 F1 Hybrid Okra Seeds https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/f1-hybrid-okra-seeds.htm https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/f1-hybrid-okra-seeds.htm Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 F1 Hybrid Pumpkin Seeds https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/f1-hybrid-pumpkin-seeds.htm https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/f1-hybrid-pumpkin-seeds.htm Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 F1 Hybrid Ridge Gourd Seeds https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/f1-hybrid-ridge-gourd-seeds.htm https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/f1-hybrid-ridge-gourd-seeds.htm Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 F1 Hybrid Snake Gourd Seeds https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/f1-hybrid-snake-gourd-seeds.htm https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/f1-hybrid-snake-gourd-seeds.htm Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 F1 Hybrid Tomato Seeds https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/f1-hybrid-tomato-seeds.htm https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/f1-hybrid-tomato-seeds.htm Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 F1 Hybrid Watermelon Seeds https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/f1-hybrid-watermelon-seeds.htm https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/f1-hybrid-watermelon-seeds.htm Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh G9 Banana https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-g9-banana.htm https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-g9-banana.htm Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Poovan Banana https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-poovan-banana.htm https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-poovan-banana.htm Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Black Grapes https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-black-grapes.htm https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-black-grapes.htm Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Grapes https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-green-grapes.htm https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-green-grapes.htm Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Yellow Grapes https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-yellow-grapes.htm https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-yellow-grapes.htm Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Mango https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-green-mango.htm https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-green-mango.htm Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Yellow Mango https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-yellow-mango.htm https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-yellow-mango.htm Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Sapota https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-sapota.htm https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-sapota.htm Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Apple https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-apple.htm https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-apple.htm Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Avocado https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-avocado.htm https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-avocado.htm Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Custard Apple https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-custard-apple.htm https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-custard-apple.htm Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Dates https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-dates.htm https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-dates.htm Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Dragon Fruit https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-dragon-fruit.htm https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-dragon-fruit.htm Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Guava https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-guava.htm https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-guava.htm Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Kiwi https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-kiwi.htm https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-kiwi.htm Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Muskmelon https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-muskmelon.htm https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-muskmelon.htm Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Orange https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-orange.htm https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-orange.htm Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Papaya https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-papaya.htm https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-papaya.htm Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pineapple https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-pineapple.htm https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-pineapple.htm Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pomegranate https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Strawberry https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-strawberry.htm https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-strawberry.htm Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Tamarind https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-tamarind.htm https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-tamarind.htm Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Watermelon https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-watermelon.htm https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-watermelon.htm Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tender Coconut https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/tender-coconut.htm https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/tender-coconut.htm Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Capsicum https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-green-capsicum.htm https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-green-capsicum.htm Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Red Capsicum https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-red-capsicum.htm https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-red-capsicum.htm Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Yellow Capsicum https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-yellow-capsicum.htm https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-yellow-capsicum.htm Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Lemon https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-green-lemon.htm https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-green-lemon.htm Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Seeded Lemon https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-seeded-lemon.htm https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-seeded-lemon.htm Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Seedless Lemon https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-seedless-lemon.htm https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-seedless-lemon.htm Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Yellow Lemon https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-yellow-lemon.htm https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-yellow-lemon.htm Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pink Onion https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-pink-onion.htm https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-pink-onion.htm Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Red Onion https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-red-onion.htm https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-red-onion.htm Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Sambar Onion https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-sambar-onion.htm https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-sambar-onion.htm Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh White Onion https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-white-onion.htm https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-white-onion.htm Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Yellow Onion https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-yellow-onion.htm https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-yellow-onion.htm Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Beetroot https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-beetroot.htm https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-beetroot.htm Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Bitter Gourd https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-bitter-gourd.htm https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-bitter-gourd.htm Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Bottle Gourd https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-bottle-gourd.htm https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-bottle-gourd.htm Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Brinjal https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-brinjal.htm https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-brinjal.htm Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Broccoli https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-broccoli.htm https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-broccoli.htm Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Cabbage https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-cabbage.htm https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-cabbage.htm Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Cauliflower https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-cauliflower.htm https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-cauliflower.htm Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Chilli Pepper https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-chilli-pepper.htm https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-chilli-pepper.htm Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Chow Chow https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-chow-chow.htm https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-chow-chow.htm Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Cluster Beans https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-cluster-beans.htm https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-cluster-beans.htm Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Cucumber https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-cucumber.htm https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-cucumber.htm Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Drumstick https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-drumstick.htm https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-drumstick.htm Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Flat Beans https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-flat-beans.htm https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-flat-beans.htm Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Garlic https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-garlic.htm https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-garlic.htm Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Chilli https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-green-chilli.htm https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-green-chilli.htm Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Ivy Gourd https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-ivy-gourd.htm https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-ivy-gourd.htm Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Lady Finger https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-lady-finger.htm https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-lady-finger.htm Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Long Beans https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-long-beans.htm https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-long-beans.htm Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Potato https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-potato.htm https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-potato.htm Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pumpkin https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-pumpkin.htm https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-pumpkin.htm Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Radish https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-radish.htm https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-radish.htm Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Red Carrot https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-red-carrot.htm https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-red-carrot.htm Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Snake Gourd https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-snake-gourd.htm https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-snake-gourd.htm Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Sweet Corn https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-sweet-corn.htm https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-sweet-corn.htm Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Sweet Potato https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-sweet-potato.htm https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-sweet-potato.htm Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Tomato https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-tomato.htm https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-tomato.htm Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Vellari https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-vellari.htm https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-vellari.htm Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Yam https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-yam.htm https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-yam.htm Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Yellow Carrot https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-yellow-carrot.htm https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-yellow-carrot.htm Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Zucchini https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-zucchini.htm https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-zucchini.htm Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Ginger https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-ginger.htm https://www.pasumaiagro.co.in/fresh-ginger.htm Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530